Our Boats‎ > ‎

2007 Lake Oswego Wooden Boat Show

Award Winners

Scroll down to see the award wining boats...

Director's Award: 1930 Red Dart owned by Jun Morris

Sponsor's Award: 1953 Chris~Craft owned by Gary and Elaine Lord

Special Sponsor's Award: 1942 Century owned by Mario and Anne Bisio

Captain's Choice Award: 1940 Chris~Craft owned by Jeff & Carol Carlson