Chapter Contacts



Office Name Phone                         Email                    
President

July-Aug
Sept-Dec


Tom Horn
Bob Nelson


503-522-7801
503-475-2892


tom@uscraneandhoist.com
bobn4b@gmail.com

Vice President Bob Nelson 503-475-2892bobn4b@gmail.com
Secretary Don Purdy 503-310-9451dp1934@comcast.net 
Treasurer Bob Barnum 503-709-2911cbbarnum@comcast.net 
Board Members
Jim West
Steve Ellwood
Mike Stevens
Wayne Purdy
Jim Lafontaine
503-422-8104
503-657-6009
503-784-3850
503-635-3755
wccb@comcast.net 
ellwood4292@comcast.net
mahoganyrunaboutrentals@gmail.com
wpurdy@pacifer.com
skido23@isp.com
Workshops
Dick Werner

503-628-1402

werner.r@att.net
Show Chair -
 Lake Oswego 
Roger Rollins

503-635-2468

rlrollins@comcast.net
 
   Show Chair -
Dry Rot
Louise Werner 503-628-1402lhuegli@hotmail.com 
Technical Jim West 503-422-8104wccb@comcast.net 
Historical
  
Nominating Bob Alton 503-209-8203rcalton@comcast.net

Newsletter Editors

Ken Bakke
Jim West
503-201-4931
503-422-8104
ken.bproperties@gmail.com
wccb@comcast.net 
Web Site Bob Nelson 503-475-2892 bobn4b@gmail.com 


The chapter's address is:

COLUMBIA-WILLAMETTE CHAPTER
ANTIQUE CLASSIC BOAT SOCIETY
6465 S.W. Wexford Place
Portland, OR 97223